“Flying Apsarft” awards are banned for works that violate laws and morals, sarFT said.

2022-08-02 0 By

The National Radio and Television Administration announced a notice on The 33rd Chinese TV drama “Flying Sky Awards” today (29).Red Star reporters noted that the selection of the “Flying Apsaras award” covers TV series aired on China Central Television (CCTV) or satellite TV channels around the country, including those first aired on major national video websites, from January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2021.In particular, it was pointed out in the selection requirements that those who had violated the law and their works were prohibited from participating in the evaluation.The “Flying Awards” is a TV drama award sponsored by the National Radio and Television Administration. It was founded in 1980 and began to be awarded in 1981. It is held once a year, formerly known as the “National Outstanding TV Drama Award”.From 2005, to a biennial session, and China television Golden Eagle awards held every other year.The Apsaras award is the earliest and oldest TV award in China.Qin Hailu and He Bing won the best actress and best actor awards at the 32nd Flying Awards in Hengshui, Hebei province, on Sept 28, 2020.Sixteen works won outstanding TV Series awards, including “The Most Beautiful Youth”, “Big River”, “Emergency Doctor”, “Little Joy”, “Full Siheyuan”, “Amnesty 1959”, “Persimsimo Red”, “Old Tavern” and “Diplomacy”.It is reported that the apsaras award awards a total of 20, including 16 outstanding TV drama award, outstanding director award, outstanding screenwriter award, outstanding actor award, outstanding actress award each 1.Red star news reporter Qiu Junfeng editor Jiang Qing (download red star news, newsfeed awards!